

## **GOVERNOR STRUCTURE – April 2024 (updated)**

## CHAIR OF GOVERNORS: Jane Owens VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS: Alix Cunningham

Area	Link Governor	School Link
Reading, Literacy & Phonics		A Owen/K Rowlands
Maths	Berta Maia	L Plant
SEND	Brenda Barnes	J Pawson
Child Protection & Safeguarding	Jane Owens	K Rowlands
EYFS	Alix Cunningham	G Gerrard
Pupil Premium	Alix Cunningham	G Gerrard
Attendance	Jane Owens	L Kaemena
Mental Health & Wellbeing	Jane Owens	A Owen
Science	Martyn Madeley	C Waters
SNAG/Food	Elke Weissmann	To be confirmed

Committee	Members	
FINANCE	Britta Kuhnen	
	Berta Maia	
	Debi Wrigley	
	Alix Cunningham	
	Yvonne Edwards (Finance Officer)	
DISMISSAL/GRIEVANCE/DISCIPLINE/APP	Convened by Clerk from members of Governing	
EALS	Body who are available and has no knowledge of	
	the case	
HEAD TEACHER PERFORMANCE	Jane Owens	
MANAGEMENT REVIEW	Brenda Barnes	
	Martyn Madeley	
	Paul Tomkow (LA - School Improvement Partner)	
PAY COMMITTEE	Alix Cunningham	
	Britta Kuhnen	
	Berta Maia	
PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE	Convened by Clerk where required	
CLERK	Laura Nicholson/Vanessa Eyres	